Desirée

Random Questions
  1. How are you, really?
    -Pretty good :D, although sad that I only have 1 month left in the US
  2. How do you feel right now? What are you thinking about? 
    -Thinking about how I really need to finish this blog post so I can start packing my suit cases!
  3. What’s your favorite color?
    -Depends on what we're talking about... Fashion, interior design, flowers etc..
  4. What’s your favorite food?
    -Mostly Tacos. But anything Cheese really.
  5. What’s your favorite dessert?
    -Fruit salad, sometimes with whipped cream.
  6. How old are you?
    -26.
  7. What have you learned today?
    -it's only 9:10am... not much yet :D
  8. What was your favorite subject in school?
    -Music, English, PE
  9. What do you do?
    -Study.
  10. What are some of your favorite books?
    -The Help, Pride and Prejudice etc.
  11. What are some of your favorite movies?
    -RomComs, Fantasy/Adventure
  12. What kind of music are you into?
    -Everything between Stevie Wonder and Mozart. NOT Heavy Metal kind of stuff!
  13. If you were going to write a book, what would you call it and what would it be about?
    -Either a Cook Book with recipies without sugar or a Chick Lit.
  14. What’s one of the scariest things you’ve ever done?
    -Don't know really.
  15. Do you have any kids?
    -No.
  16. When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?
    -Hair stylist, Architect
  17. What do you do for fun?
    -Run, travel, bake, cook, read, hang out with friends and family etc.
  18. Do you like traveling?
    -YES!
  19. If you could visit any country in the world, where would you go?
    -Australia, Cambodia
  20. Who are some people you’d like to meet someday?
    -My grandkids!
  21. If someone asked you to give them a random piece of advice, what would you say?
    -Don't think about what other people might think! And don't skip breakfast!
  22. What’s one of your favorite habits you have?
    -Wake up early and EAT BREAKFAST!
  23. What are some things that make you really happy?
    -My family!
  24. What are some things that make you really sad?
    -Saying good bye. Although I don't cry that easy.
  25. What are some things that scare you?
    -Blood, and spiders.
  26. Do you like to plan things out in detail or be spontaneous?
    -Depends on the situation. Mostly plan things in detail.
  27. Are you a religious person?
    -I believe so.
  28. If you could go back in history, who would you like to meet?
    -My grandfather Frank!
  29. Would you rather live in the country or in the city?
    -Neither. Somewhere in between! Close to water an nature.
  30. What was your life like growing up?
    -Awesome!
  31. What were you like in high school?
    -Naiv.
  32. Do you have any brothers or sisters? How many?
    -A younger brother :)
  33. What’s your favorite part about today so far?
    -Breakfast and coffee :D
  34. Who in your life has influenced you the most? How did they do it?
    -My parents :) By being loving and caring and showing me the love of Christ!
  35. What’s your favorite joke?
    -Many. 
  36. Have you ever tried sushi? (Did you like it?)
    -I like sushi, however rice messes up my stomach so I try to avoid it.
  37. Do you like spicy food?
    -YASS!
  38. How do you like your steak cooked?
    -Well done.
  39. Do you have a favorite number? Any particular reason why you like that number?
    -Not really.
  40. What kind of vacations do you like?
    -Skiing trips, road trips, exploring cities and nature, and laying on the beach and not have a care in world!
  41. What do you like least about yourself?
    -Procrastination!
  42. Are you an introvert or an extrovert?
    -A mix of both, maybe more introvert.
  43. What’s the first thing you notice about people?
    -Body Language?
  44. Do you think God exists?
    -Yes!
  45. Do you think any kind of afterlife exists?
    -Yes!
  46. Do you vote? Why / Why not? If you do vote, how do you usually vote?
    -I vote because I want to show my opinion.
  47. What do you think we could do to best improve the education system?
    -Stop teaching to the test!
  48. In general, what do you think about art?
    -hmm... Don't make art so complicated! Sometimes art is just art!
  49. What are some of your favorite websites?
    -www.hemnet.se :D www.pinterest.com
  50. What’s the biggest turnoff in a man/woman?
    -haha...
  51. What’s the biggest lie you’ve ever told?
    -When I was 5-6 I told everyone in my class that my family had bought a dog, which wasn't true. Maybe in my imagination it was. My teacher even "congratulated" my parents for getting this dog, that didn't exist... haha.
  52. What’s something most people don’t know about you?
    -That I can be really, REALLY angry.
  53. What’s something you wish everyone knew about you?
    -That even though I look like I'm super bored, I'm not! I just have the "Resting B*tch Face" (sorry for the expression!). 
  54. What are some of the first things you do in the morning?
    -Drink lemon water, eat breakfast etc.
  55. Do you cry easily?
    -No.
  56. How do you feel about public speaking?
    -Depends on who is in the crowd.
  57. Do you like to talk on the phone?
    -If I have time, yes!
  58. If someone were to make a movie about your life, who would you hope would play you?
    -Anne Hathaway.
  59. Would you ever sky dive or bungee jump?
    -I think so.
  60. Have you ever been in a fist fight?
    -Nope, and I don't intend to.
  61. What’s the best prank you’ve ever pulled?
    -I like to throw surprises for people... Like showing up unexpectedly or so.
  62. What do you think is one of the most undervalued professions right now?
    -Teaching.
  63. Would you rather be hated or forgotten?
    -Forgotten?
Skriv en kommentar
Namn*
E-postadress*
Blogg-adress